Words of Wisdom part 6

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

5D230159-5D29-47B1-A6D6-8714D88E8726.jpeg

This quote from Oprah Winfrey is specially meaningful for me because it could be my theme song.

Let me explain.
A theme is suppose to represent your core values. One of my core values given to me by my parents is that if I work hard on my job and also hard on my own business eventually I will have the financial means to buy that special house, take that special vacation and have more free time when my kids are older to attend their activities.

Hard work now building my vehicle for financial independence will allow me to have more free time later.

If I do what other people aren’t doing now, my success will allow me to what others can’t later.

So I do what I need to do now, so I can do what I want to do later.

9D363FFD-DDD1-4FB5-BB4E-0AFBEA08BB67.jpeg

Sort:  

Not bad. Overall I'm not a huge fan of Opera but I do like her charity work.

Thank you

Word my man @shortsegments Word!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, you are a friend, we have to work hard from now on to prepare our old days. What we can do today, do it not wait until tomorrow.

Great motivational word. Knowledge earned

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you

“The pessimist sees difficulty in every opportunity. The optimist sees opportunity in every difficulty.”And thanks for sharing those motivating words bro :)

Thank you!
I really like that comment.
It’s very powerful.

Welcome, its a pleasure to me that we share things and agree on many points :)

Amazing quote @shortsegments. Thank you for sharing. I will follow you and see your beautiful quotes each day 😁

True man !!👍 This is the key word to sucess in life.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow. Great word. I love that

The real formula is you have to BE the person you want to be so that you DO what you have to do, then you will GET want you want. BE-DO-HAVE. Lots of people work hard and get nowhere.

True words. I like your formula also. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79