You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is success?

in #motivation6 years ago

Hi @joeparys,
I agree with this quote ““Success is steady progress toward one's personal goals.” I believe life is not a destination, it’s a journey from our past state, includes our present state and our future state. I believe life is not a goal, but the journey towards our many goals. I believe that each milestone or achievement we reach on this journey is a success and worthy of recognition and celebration. So I agree that success can be defined as steady progress towards ones goals because the journey of life is filled with failures to learn from and successes to enjoy.
Take care and keep Steeming,
@shortsegments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70