Keep Away All Insecurities! ๐Ÿ˜€

in #motivation โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

image

Keep away all insecurities. Do not keep it hiding 'coz it will make you rotten. ~~~ @shikika

Some person I'm inviting here in Steemit are having difficulty in blogging. Because of lack of writing and communication skills. To be honest, I am not good in blogging. In fact, joining Steemit makes me a blogger. ๐Ÿ˜€ In my entire life I never thought of becoming Steemian blogger. Writing is difficult to me. But hey! I am here! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€I am writing, learning and earning. ๐Ÿ˜€ That is why I am encouraging my family and friends to join Steemit no matter how bad their writing is. Because I believe that as they go along with their Steemit journey their writing and communication skills will be enhance and improve. ๐Ÿ˜€

Who knows one of these days they will become one of those successful Steemit bloggers. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–


I am grateful helping others. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

Be grateful in every little/simple things and you'll find happiness you ever wanted! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Everyday is worth to be grateful of!

How about you? What's your #gratefulvibes story for today? Join the #gratefulvibes community challenge of @paradise-found as it is extended forever. You can share yours and show to Steemit world how grateful you are. Feel free to comment and share. See you around! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

Let the #teardrops of gratefulvibes begins! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

P.S. Please support my witness @surpassinggoogle who inspire me continue what I started. To vote visit,
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Type "steemgigs" as a witness in the search box then vote as shown below:

image

Yours truly,

@shikika with much love ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Keep steeming! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

image

DQmarWRv4wXiqPZbmtDCDRTwE5jewDQrG1ATrXcFrTThxht.gif

Sort: ย 

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by shikika from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Good work ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Thanks @steemit-earn ๐Ÿ˜€

We can express whatever we want to express here in steemit weather it is an achievement or a sorrowful experience. Nice post ^^ keep it up

Yes right @joveanz ๐Ÿ˜€ we have to be true to ourselves and to others of what we feel. ๐Ÿ˜€
Thanks for the kind comment. ๐Ÿ˜€ Bright blessings! ๐Ÿ˜€

Yeah your right @shikika..that was the feeling i felt when ive posted my first blog and it doesnt earned. But my husband @natz04 always encouraging me to do some more....and i realized his right its not all about earning but it is also about LEARNING.... now i am confident posting my blog because i LEARNED.

Me, too. That's what I felt when I started. But now, I am just enjoying the journey. ๐Ÿ˜€ Keep Happy Steeming and never stop learning. Because Learning is our ultimate Earning! ๐Ÿ˜€ Bright blessings. ๐Ÿ˜€

You got a 1.42% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @shikika!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80