You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOU ARE YOUR GREATEST ENEMY

in #motivation6 years ago

An excellent article. What you have said is very true. With that I would add a few things from my experience and observation. When we are young, we have a lot of ideas and energy, but unfortunately most of us are not courageous enough and/or not knowing ourselves enough to pursue those ideas. Then when we have family responsibilities, we are so busy that all we can do is day to day survive. And then we get older we have more knowledge, self-knowing, etc. Would be so good, I know for me, I have often thought if only I knew this or that when I was younger.... I am not meaning this as an excuse, just kind of reality. There is far too much blame in our world. We need to take responsibility for our own actions, see how we have affected consequences and learn to do better. Anyway, I really like your article. I don't know your age, but am thinking you are a younger person with a lot of wisdom.

Sort:  

i understand your point of view a lot. At least you believe in taking responsibility for our actions. I like that! i will be nineteen in July. The reason for my wisdom is attached to how much i read. Thanks for reading through.

Good to see someone so young into this kind of information. The world needs more of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44