You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Extrinsic And Intrinsic Motivation - Read My Story, Share Yours And Win 5 SBD's

in #motivation6 years ago

I think what motivates me to do something is a mixture of intrinsic and extrinsic motivation. My goal right now is to work hard so I can support my family in every way I can and slowly create a money making machine so I can escape constant financial pressures. What drives me towards it is my son's smile and my husband's aim to grow together bigger and better with time. When he says, 'I want to free you of all your worries so you can only enjoy life, shop because you love to shop and do whatever you want and only I have to worry about stuff', it makes my heart swell with happiness and makes me motivated to do all in my power to help him out. So my extrinsic motivational factors bring up an urge to be better and to be a constant support to my loved ones and bring about my intrinsic motivation.

Sort:  
My goal right now is to work hard so I can support my family in every way I can and slowly create a money making machine so I can escape constant financial pressures.

You'll be able to make your money making machine very soon, Sharoon, your dedication, consistency and hard work will definitely reward you in the longer run!

When he says, 'I want to free you of all your worries so you can only enjoy life, shop because you love to shop and do whatever you want and only I have to worry about stuff', it makes my heart swell with happiness and makes me motivated to do all in my power to help him out.

Awww, that's cute and lovely! I pray that Yasir bhai gets everything he wants and in return, you will not have to worry about the money stuff.

Thanks for your comment :)
#Entry4

Thank you for the lovely words. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33