You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motivation in Urdu Hindi

in #motivation6 years ago

Hello @aliiqbal I don't understand Hindustani or Urdu, but I can understand enough so that I hope my comment might continue with your motivation.

I have and continue to be blessed in my life with both failures and successes.

Some of the mentors along the way including up to today I did NOT enough they had been helping me. A few things that I was taught

  1. We can focus on what we don't have or we can focus on what we can work towards.

  2. Never focus on the perceived thinking that you do NOT have enough money to start a venture or it's NOT the right time, it will never be the right time. You can just as easily say I am working on this or that instead of saying I will (meaning in the future), why not say your working on it now.

You could visualize your logo, brand name, store name, font you will use on the packaging, the feel of the brochure you will be printing on, how you big your smile will be as your going to be shaking a new client's hand, you could think about a musical tune that might be used on a video or radio ad or that a celebrity will use on your venture.

There are so many positive things that help build motivation.

  1. Question your reading this reply and I am in Honolulu, Hawaii literally in the middle of the North Pacific Ocean it's 6:42 in the eevning here, YET I WAS MOTIVATED BY THE VIDEO EVEN THOUGH I DO NOT UNDERSTAND Hindustani or Urdu.

BUT I know about one of Mr. Nightingale's famous quotes:

"Success is the progressive realization of a worthy goal or ideal.
People with goals succeed because they know where they're going.
You become what you think about".

So this means to me.....
If I think that I can I can,
if I think I cannot, then i cannot. then I am writing a bleak future.

I guess the older I get I realize I don't have anytime for negative thoughts or negative associations with negative people, I prefer to watch or read this posting by @aliiqbal

Much positive energy to everyone Aloha, Rich

Sort:  

Thats great, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64187.99
ETH 2761.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73