Confidence Hack: Push yourself out of the comfort zone, Start Small.

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

We all have our weaknesses. Some have problems meeting new faces, others have difficulties presenting their work in front of their colleagues. However, my problem was I was too stuck in my comfort zone. It seemed like help is not coming, and I accepted the fate of life as it is.

One day I stumbled upon this quote:

-"You will not grow if you don't step outside your comfort zone."

It struck me real hard; made me revisit my priorities.

Let me share what worked for me, and might as well work for you.

Start small. Simple.

Just start small. Be it anything. Just start small. You have to start somewhere, and small steps helps you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44