You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People Think You Are LUCKY, Right | The Honey Dare System

in #motivation6 years ago

knowing several people with fibromyalgia it is not an easy disease to deal with and almost always seems to be coupled with at least one other condition. From observing you during the conference, you cope amazingly.

Sort:  

I was fortunate to catch it early. It took me on a journey of diet, health, and nutrition. I have been very strict with my food since 1989, and I'm sure that is why I'm able to navigate it better than others.

Other people I've known with it give up with in 6 months to a year with their nutrition and figure it didn't work. It took me a good 3 years of strictly reversing my diet to get myself to a place that I felt better. I have good days, and bad days, but, staying on top of it food wise is the best thing I can do for myself. :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73