Do not procrastinate and keep grinding | Monday Motivation

in #motivation5 years ago

Hi Everyone.

This is another Monday. A day we hate. Most if us are trapped in the 9 to 5 misery. But do not forget to grind for your goals on the side. Each and everyday has to be a resourceful day. Whether it is about developing yourself in the gym or developing your knowledge in learning to trade. You have to develop yourself each and everyday.

Time is very expensive. My last 5 years flew very quickly. You do not get those 5 years back. You have to use it to develop yourself to your full potential so that you have no regrets.

Remember why you started it. Remember what it would meaning you didn't achieve it.

This is where I failed hard sometimes. Instead if using the day more productively I tend to procrastinate. Then I regret. Then I regret regretting it. Do not procrastinate. It depletes you of your energy that you need to achieve a goal.

No one will believe in you. You need to have the confidence in your abilities no matter what others say. Do not expect others to help you. Your goals mean more to you than anybody. You can tell anyone about your goals, but it means nothing, especially if you didn't achieve it.

When I tell my goals to others they hold their heads, but they will say and do things in life that makes you realise that they don't really care about what goals I have. But you have to. See you at the top.

‐----------

Welcome to Shadlife. I am an engineer, husband, son, brother. I am looking to be the best version of myself, without losing the craziness in myself.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75