My Absence is no longer Silenced.

Over the duration of the past few days, where I have not been writing, I have followed a journey, one that I was intent and elated on taking for quite some time now, it was a journey of finding self worth and one to improve myself in ways that I could only imagine. My absence is no longer silent, as I am back, louder and better than ever. I hope this strikes you as a motivational post, in means of which showing you that is it possible to make a change to yourself for the better, if it need be, not for others, but rather for yourself.

Over the course of the past few days, I have written stories, stories that will forever be embarking on new possibilities inside of my mind. I, intend on one day sharing these inner thoughts with you all to show you, that you just have to dig a little deeper than the shallow waters of the gold rich river. May this serve the purpose I intend it to, to captivate you and draw you in, to await what follows, as it is something great, something that you would not want to miss. I know this was short, but length does not define power in writing. Never live your life in fear, your demons will kneel before you as you conquer and excel within yourself. As you are already perfect.

Sebastian.

Sort:  

This is so powerful !

Everyone needs to find themselves at a time, some of use lose ourselves again, but that's alright, that's life. Finding and losing yourself, improving every time.

Glad to have you back.

I agree with Stefan - we all tend to loose ourselves some times and good for you if you took the time to re-connect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43