How Many Times Have You Said This?

in #motivation6 years ago

comfort zone.png

How many times have you said today is the day I'm stepping out of my comfort zone? Personally I think I say it almost everyday, and yet somehow something ALWAYS happens to make it not happen! How is that?Does this also happen to you or am I just special in that way? Lol.

Seriously, there are certain things I need to do that I know is stepping out of my comfort zone. I know I have to do it, and more than likely once I do it I'll realize that it wasn't so scary or so bad to do it in the first place! Yet to do it ahh now that's the issue.

Well, today I'm here to say to the world, no more, today is the day that I'm stepping out, yup stepping out of MY COMFORT ZONE and going to take control and make things happen! So are you with me? Show your support in the comments below. Let's rock this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84