You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is Why NOT Succeeding Early On Is The Best Thing For You

This post is underrated, I was smiling the whole time I was reading this. Again, with tears pooling in my eyes, this was definitely a good-read and a must-read for everyone who hasn't.

As my favorite movie character would say "You can never really appreciate up when you haven't really been down." :)

Kudos to you and your hard work, like they say, good things come to those work their asses off. :)

Sort:  

Aww I love this comment @sarahwanderlust. Made me smile :) Totally dig the quotes you shared. To add onto both of those: "I came here to do two things, chew bubble gum and kick ass... and I'm all out of bubble gum..."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43