For the first time

in #motivation8 years ago

My first time or as I can say my first experience as a writer lol me a writer whoop. You guys being my blog readers must be thinking “So what? “Let me tell you what I am a simple housewife with no professional degree and no experience in writing or whatsoever doing my regular chores and raising my beautiful daughter and from nowhere I got the chance to write some images descriptions for an online site. At first I was thrilled like something new and exciting FYI I know I sound lame. Still it was something new and exciting for me.when I started to write I was so scared and confused like OH god what am I doing? Questioning can I do this? Same kind of thoughts and feelings I am having right now writing all this. I was way over my head for some bunch of images descriptions. Then after over thinking allot I decided to just go with it if I got rejected at least I gave it a shot.so I wrote those pieces and guess what???All my fears were wrong my writing got accepted and I got paid for my first official writing yaaaayy for me.it wasn’t that much but it meant a lot to me.my message to the people reading this for every new opportunity that comes your way just give it a shot give a 100%and you won’t regret it, and as I believe that new chance can become your first time of something good and promising….

Sort:  

I upvoted You

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 10.1 and reading ease of 68%. This puts the writing level on par with Michael Crichton and Mitt Romney.

Keep up the great work @sanahussnain
Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59991.95
ETH 2664.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45