The Dream Life!!!

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

We all have goals in life, some desire success, other want fame but very few live the dream.
shutterstock_254696974-e1451909052665.jpg
Our problem is that we run run run until we end in an expensive private hospital with depression, exhaustion and tens of other health problems specially heart and liver. That's when we realize how far have we came from our dream.
sustaining-motivation.jpg
For me, my dream life is to become independent, and travel the world. For that I don't need to work day and night and ruin my life. What I need is a plan that will financially make me independent, and my plan is to Establishment my business.
I'm 22, almost completed my bachelor's and working on my business. By the age of 25 I'll be living my dream life, without working all my life and regretting it in end.
how-to-keep-motivation-high-324x235.jpg
I may not be running, but soon I'll live my dream and for everyone of you out there i want the same. Live your dream, make a plan and follow it and most importantly be motivated and never give up <3
download.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46