GOOD MORNING FELLOW STEEMIAN

IMG_0236.JPG![IMG_2446.PNG]

The secret of getting ahead is getting started. Always put your fears behind you and your dreams in front of you... This is simply because Everything you want is out there waiting for you to ask. Everything you want also wants you. But you have to take action to get it.

Everything in your life is dictated by you. Be who you want to be. Think positive thoughts and great things will happen to you.
#BePositive

What is real patience?

A fish said to the sea,
"You can never see my tears, because I am in the water."
¤
The sea answered back, "But I can feel your tears, because you are within my heart."

This is how we are;

No one will feel us except those who are truly close to our hearts.
Good morning fellow steemian. Do have a wonderful day ahead of you. I love you all

https://pixabay.com/en/coffee-pen-notebook-work-book-2306471/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88