Being confident and courageous is the Easiest Way to Change is to Replace Negative Habits With Better, More Positive Habits.

in #motivation7 years ago

Hello steemians, we will be posting on motivations that will uplift your well being, personal thinking, mindset and boost morale confidence. I hope you will enjoy this. 

THE GREAT SECRET 

Great secret to be positive, safe, brave and happy to feel good to yourself. This is an incredible and important statement. A person has to come to a name where he can at least live with him without spending much time involved in negative emotions such as envy, jealousy and self-pity. Life is whatever it is, no matter what the person thinks. For example, the same year he was the fastest player in our high school team, a new man came to our town and managed to run faster. I learned to accept that I will not be the fastest person in the team. We all have certain realities in our lives to be well accepted if we can not change them. 

 

There are many people who act as if they are really happy and some are. There are many people who are attractive, glamorous and wealthy. Most of these people have gained so much positive gains throughout their lives that their faces are written in trust and basic satisfaction. They learned to feel good about themselves. However, if you are like me, you may have been very worried about yourself for a lot of your life. People who have not experienced low self-esteem are hard to feel the feelings associated with low self-esteem. Let me describe some of the feelings I have experienced. 

First I felt unattractive and unwanted, terrible feeling. I was with a group of people, I felt like something outside and not part of a group. I felt that what I had to say was not very important because, as the other members of the group told me, what they had to say was the most important group information. planet. I finished barely intervening, and when I did, I felt that other group members gave me something of a precious time. For me, waiting for a conversation caused an accumulation of anxiety. By the time I actually spoke, I was so nervous that IU seemed clumsy and clumsy. The more it happened, the more I learned to feel bad.

As time passed and I understood that I was not considered a part of the audience, I began to feel humble, I began to think that life was not as wonderful as I thought at first. Whenever I feel more embarrassed with the so-called "good" crowd, these feelings began to appear in my interaction with others. The bad feelings I've learned have become almost unbearable. It is difficult to translate the intensity of these feelings into words. My intense feelings of low self-esteem grew slowly and began to turn to anger. I became a more open idea of drinking and taking drugs, I became more open to irresponsible behavior. 

To overcome these terrible feelings, I must learn to feel good. Only by developing very good feelings about myself to be able to lift above my special situation. Just changing the tape can see the real potential of my life. Consider the concepts I mentioned to be positive, safe and successful. First of all, every day, focus on a little more thinking about yourself than ever before. You are extremely important and unique. 

Secondly, try to make less negative and self-destructive comments on the voice and for yourself, because those comments will return you. Ask yourself, "What does my life mean? Where am I going? What do I become?" Third, keep in mind that what happens to you depends on you. Determine your destiny. You have no idea about the joy that awaits you if you spend time improving yourself. 

Link 1

Sort:  

Congratulations @salihuhassan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62094.48
ETH 2416.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56