Camel Back Mountain

in #motivation6 years ago

Sabatooth Around the World Series: Camel Back Mountain Phoenix Arizona, Murica

1-27-2018 5-27-53 PM.png

"We are all inventors, each sailing out on a voyage of discovery, guided each by a private chart, of which there is no duplicate. The world is all gates, all opportunities."
– Ralph Waldo Emerson

*Hi, I'm Sabatooth and I believe the beauty of life is the beauty of harmony. Harmony to me is the elegant balance between order and chaos of a moment. I do handstands where ever I go as a matter of being within the moment rather then just experiencing it. For more information on my why check out this post:
https://steemit.com/motivation/@sabatooth/the-realization

May your journey of life be beautiful
Saba

Sort:  

Hi from @sjob
Camel back mountain seems to be a destination for hiking that one day I want to visit
thx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66