You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Magic Of Steemit And Successful Bloggers

in #motivation6 years ago

You never get too old not to learn new things.
And for new steemit, especially “minions” we are sometimes willing to loose our identity just because of a few cents. I’m sure everyone has to learn good lessons. I guess, its in our genes, we do same staff other people do without paying attention to what’s wrong and what’s right. I can’t imagine how It would look like if we didn’t have any electricity, if people didn’t have a food... what would we be willing to do just to put a food on the table if there was a shortage.

Sort:  

I have suffered great poverty, so I want to help people who have sincere ambitions to succeed at Steemit.

That’s one of the lessons like being poor people remember and then the appreciation is so strong that it becomes their motivation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16