You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Entrepreneur Life # 5 (video 3:17)

in #motivation6 years ago

Dude, you are so much more handy than I am.

I don't think I ever shut down. I'm not saying that's a great thing necessarily, but for example today (Sunday) I hit the gym and then the beach... while at the beach, floating in the water, I was thinking about content + marketing strategies for my consulting business.

I think the closest I've been coming is that lately at the end of the night I'll eat a late dinner on the couch, and then sorta head to bed as I start to drift off. But most days I eat dinner at my desk

Sort:  

I think shutting down might look different for everyone. You are a beast though!!!!!! Hitting the gym.....maybe that's your version?
I hear you on the eating dinner at the desk. Sometimes I forget to eat and I lay in bed at 11pm and I start getting hungry. I hate when that happens haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52