KNOWING THE TRUE LOVE OF MY LIFE

in #motivation7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends of steemit today I want to start the week sharing a very nice experience.

I am 6 months pregnant, it is a girl and it will be called Mia Juliette <3. In these 6 months of pregnancy I have felt such an immense love for this person that is growing more and more inside me, it is not a simply intellectual or cultural love, as it could be a love for another person. However, this love that I feel is so pure and completely true, a love where without even knowing it I already feel in love. The union that I feel that there is in these moments between this little baby that grows inside me, are the strongest bonds that exist, A love for life.

As a future mom I feel a powerful mix of emotions and anticipation to know her, but these are the feelings that help create that beautiful scenario where a beautiful mother-daughter relationship began.

My powerful breast hormones are also beginning to form the basis of this bond with my baby, these hormones are known throughout pregnancy and become stronger every day that passes. As the expected date for the birth of my beautiful girl approaches, my brain begins to produce increasing amounts of the hormone oxytocin, a hormone whose function is to awaken and strengthen maternal instincts, also known as "the hormone of love "oxytocin is responsible for the most maternal attitudes in animals from monkeys to mice, how to care for, cuddle and clean the baby. In breast or future breast as it is my case, the main function of oxytocin is to reduce stress and at the same time increase the desire and the illusion of preparing for the arrival of the baby.

EVERY DAY I SLEEP WITH THE DAY OF MY BIRTH, BECAUSE I KNOW THAT IT IS THE ONLY SINGLE APPOINTMENT WHERE I REALLY KNOW MY LOVE FOR ALL THE LIFE

I hope you like me to share with this great community in short words, my beautiful experience that I am living day to day. Each week I will be sharing this beautiful stage that a future mother is having.

GREETINGS FRIENDS OF STEEMIT

Sort:  

felicitaciones,que el señor te ilumine y seas una buena madre.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55