FUTURE MOTHER

in #motivation6 years ago

Hello my dear steemianos, I present to you one of the most beautiful beaches in the Venezuelan east. The island of Puinare, belongs to the mochima national park, you will be surprised how beautiful it is, the color of its water completely transparent, from the shore you can see how an emerald sea is lost before your eyes, relaxing, tranquil, a place longed for by lovers of the sea, therefore a foreign tourist should not waste the opportunity to visit this island


For me, there is no place more pleasant, cool with that warm touch that gives the sun, and with a huge tranquility that gives the sea. So I decided to leave the daily routine and spend a different day with my partner and also taking advantage of the moment to also celebrate that our princess MIA was serving 7 months of life inside me, 7 months full of the most beautiful and new experience for both. We are very happy because everything has gone very well thanks to GOD and because there are only 2 more months left to finally become the happiest parents

With the passing of these last days I am filled with that strong and beautiful feeling called LOVE, a love so real and so pure for a little person that lives inside me and that without knowing it has still become my 7 months of happiness It is the reason why I wake up every day happy, thanking and thanking GOD for both, for allowing us to live, for giving us health and for every moment of happiness that this beautiful being gives me. that he carried within me. It is the greatest blessing a woman can have in life, that of a child.

I AM A FUTURE MOTHER VERY HAPPY

Sort:  

apner sompurno post ta onek upokari mone hoilo.

Felicidades, tu post es maravilloso.
te felicito.

Congratulations @rosanny! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45