#002 - What is your meaning of ... "life"

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

Good day dear Steemians,

It would be interesting to have your thoughts of what "life" means to you!?

images (36).jpg

Picture by Google

Sort:  

For me, life is like school which teaches us as it passes by. Life is a puzzle too..... :))

Quite correct life is a teacher for sure, then she tests us with her own set of puzzles, so we got to be sharp!

I think that life is ultimately a test. A test that can be at play whether we are in a state of happiness or under unpleasant circumstances.

I like the concept of life being a test!

Thank you for liking the idea.

It more about you discovering your own ideas and what you really think about things...

indeed tough question like @rishi-sayz says. Life is complicated but you have to find the balance in everything or else you’ll get crazy 😂

Ok, I think balance sums up your view. Which is cool!

Though question. To me live is my wife, my kid and sharing what matters to me with fellow steemians

Nice one, family, friends and one's passions!

A deep word, but for me life is living with your happiness and adventures.

I think happiness is key for many people, and why not throw in some adventure!

In my opinion, life is what I have when am not at work.

Ha ha ha! I don't you gonna get to many arguments with this one, lol!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64