Words of Giants - Daily Motivational Words #16

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

Good day dear Steemians,

I wish you bring you a daily dose of inspiration and motivation.

download 37.jpg

Picture by Google

Sort:  

Agree with you@rlt47 grateful first of What you have thn you Will happy.have a blessed day

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

@vassileva - Thanks for commenting and wishing you a happy day!

Really?😊

It's official, you've got to be extra happy! lol!

but this is so true and simple said. Besides that, it’s what I feel now

Thank-you for your comment, I'm glad you found it useful. If my quotes help only one person a day then it's all worth it!

I just followed you, I would appreciate a follow back.

I already followed you ;)! anyway, I love quotes. They help me to remind me to act think and believe (all positivity)

Fantastic! Let's move on with the "business" of supporting each other...agreed?

One of my favourite quotes is:

People often say that motivation doesn't last. Well, neither does bathing - that's why we recommend it daily.
Zig Ziglar

Read more at: https://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/zig_ziglar_387369

I am 200 percent agree with you. I am sorry cannot chase you... my eyes blurr... I think need rest.

@ainie.kashif - Thank-you.

Coming back to the blurry eyes - Possibly cos you chasing too fast!? Lol...

Source: Tenor Gif

This post received a $2.100 (50.99%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @rlt47! For more information, check out my profile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42