MOTIVATION, QUOTES AND FUNNY WORDS

in #motivation6 years ago

IMG_20180330_180622.jpg

What do we give?

We give what we want,simple.
If you want money give away money.
If you wants books,give away books.
If you want kindness,give away kindness.
If you want love,give away love.
If you want wisdom,knowledge, cars,houses,give away or help to provide these items.
If you want nothing,give nothing.

What did the elephant say to the naked man? How do you breathe through that things?

Life is like a Movie, if you are sad--Drama, if you are afraid--Suspense, if you are angry--Action, when you look at the mirror--Horror, now you are smiling--that's Comedy.

I am at the police station. The police caught me and filed a case against me of possession of GOOD LOOKS. I am doomed, need some ugly monkey like you, to bail me out, where are you?.

Gift.ONE, the global biggest airdrop organization of cryptocurrency, is airdropping million Tokens!
1GIFT = US$0.2,get 100GIFT by registration,
Gain more 100000GIFT from any activities,
Click link to get GIFT:
https://gift.one/i/JxLLte
Win lottery for iPhoneX、BTC、ETH、GIFT everyday!

Sort:  

The #tos tag is created for the teen steemians. I saw that you are not a teen anymore. So can you please tell me why you used the #tos tag?

Lol am still 19

Lol, I saw your introduction post.

I was born on the july 19 of 1995 and had a good family.

Wow , so you do check all post. That nice

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58