You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motivation is bullshit - here's why. A story of revelation, and personal transcendence.

in #motivation6 years ago

This was synchronistic for me! Like you, it is something I have accessed before, but it was not lasting. Lately I have noticed myself finding lots of inspiration from great people doing big things. I think as long as it is inspiring me to continue to improve myself, it is a good thing. But in the last few days, I noticed that I was comparing myself to these people that inspire me and that brought on some feelings of inadequacy. To read this now was a big help for me. Thank you for you genuinely sharing with us.

Sort:  

Do yourself a favor, put this on in the background through your day. This is the legend that inspired me, to enter beyond myself, beyond my motivation.

Thank you for reading this and investing in yourself!

Yeah right! That guy commands your attention! Talk about a bad motherfucker! Again that was what I needed today! I am fired up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97