What Is It That Motivates You Most?

in #motivation6 years ago

mt3wmzl3qx.png

Source


"The only thing that motivates me a lot is family and also my own self. It's hard to explain but, the reason why I am still living in this world is because for my family and even if they don't speak to me much, they are still giving me some feeling of motivation and as for myself, I motivate myself a lot in the way of trusting what I can do today, tomorrow and in the future."

What motivates you? Share it and you will have a great feeling.

Sort:  

Hello there, 6 days ago i transfered 1.500 SBD with memo "Subscription B", after that day until now, i made 3 Posts but i get no single upvote from you.
Please kindly trasfer back my 1.500 SBD.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99