Sort:  

keep on pushin

Cant stop, wont stop ;)

Don't Stop Believing!

Never give up, Strive for Greatness........

Live for Today!

Exactly......

Thank you for the encouragement @reseller! I have been feeling the grind recently but want to get back to posting daily

Yes, its hard but after awhile you should see some success.

The balance can be tough. I took a break last weekend and watched the full Dirty Harry set of movies and it was fun. I'm still motivated to keep building my Steem blockchain content and engaging. It's become a real social thing for me, even through the day at work hanging out on the Discord, but yeah, family and real friends are still there too. I had a nice lunch with a friend to day and spoke a bit out the Steem blockchain and she was like 'huh? Let's play music together IRL'. Ha ha.

IRL for the win. Thanks for sharing man! Hope you have a great weekend.

Yeah, we have to fight, and nothing have to stop us, my favorite song about this topic is this one :

Have fun. ☺♪♫

Absolutely 100%, It is easy to get too involved sometimes and I have started to take small breaks when I need them and they are magic. Gives you a fresh perspective and new vigour. Keep on Keepin on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65