Giving

in #motivation6 years ago

Hello steemers!
Welcome to my blog today, happy Sunday! Let's get a little spiritual today.
imagepixabay
So, this post is more or less an advice, so lets get started.
Do you know paying tithe from your steemit payout will really bring blessings?
Oh you don't know that?
Ok, Steemit is your business, it's your work you need to include it in your prayers.
For me, steemit has been so helpful, have gotten a lot from the community so I pray for it. I pray for the blockchain, the minnows, the dolphins the whales I pray for all.

So no matter how small, the payout you get from steemit, pay the tithe. I repeat, pay your tithe. That is the 10% of your payout, while the remaining 90% belongs to you.
"Bring all tithe into my house that there may be food in my house, prove me herewith, saith the Lord of host, if I would not open the windows of heaven, and pour you out a blessing, that there shall not be room enough to receive it". Malachi 3:10
It is not until you become a whale and receive high payout, start now let God know you will work for him if you have more.

OK, you are just joining the community and you haven't made anything?, well the Lord sees you.
But, make sure you are doing something for him, you don't have money but you have bones, so use your bones to work for God. Sweat for God, don't just be a bench warmer. Make sure you are useful in the house of God.
We have the Sanitation volunteer, the music band, the ushering department, Sunday school, don't be left out.
I tell my kids in Sunday school, there is noting you do for God that is a waste. If u pick up a single piece of nylon from the floor you have a reward.
So dear readers, I'm sorry if you get offended by my post.
But I tell you, don't be ideal. Just make sure you are doing something for your Maker.

You are Muslim? Be useful in the mosque, clean the surrounding don't leave it to the ahlaja or omo ilekewu
Be useful to the Creator.

So back to my discussion, pay your tithe no matter how little it is.
Some don't even believe in paying tithe.
That not why I'm here, just make sure you are giving to God then you will see how God will bless you.

But! Have faith and give joyfully.

Thank you, remain blessed.

Be you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84