Empower yourself

in #motivation7 years ago

Empower yourself

What is the first thing you thought about when you woke up this morning?
Did you try to remember and interpret your dream like I do or did you start thinking of the past? Sometimes I catch myself wanting to relive yesterday in my head and quickly turn my attention away.

Let the past go, everything is in the past including this post. Wait don’t let this go until you upvote and comment if you want to. Lol

Anyway, make this a NOW day filled with Blessings.

Image source unsplash/Dayne Topkin

Blessings from @rebeccabe

Sort:  

I woke up feeling hungry. That was all I could think about. I do agree about living in the present. I was a different person yesterday!

me too sometimes hungry that is .. we are different all the time you are right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76