crying is not weakness

in #motivation3 years ago

portrait-g060f92184_1920.jpg
(pixabay)

Crying always gives the unpredictable, it gives a lot after that.
We cry a lot in this life, time and time again.
Until we are bored and fed up with ourselves who often cry.

There are even those who regret crying, complain that they have cried.
Why am I so weak, that I have to cry.
that's wrong, for me crying is not a form of weakness, it is the body's way of shedding tired words, which will later be replaced with strong words again.
no one is said to be weak from crying. all strong in their own way.
I believe it. I hope one day we all understand that crying is not weakness.

and forever cries like self-consolation, not weakness. still a strength to he who understands.
See you.
keep spirit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27