New week, new day, new tasks :)

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

Hi,
Monday, first day of new week is my best day!

Why? Most people hate Mondays.

annie-spratt-294450-unsplash.jpg

I like Mondays because it`s a micro unit in my career. I can continue or work for a new project, study English or learing more about marketing. In this week i have one huge web desing project, writing a article for a biggest polish marketing magazine, five lesson od English and buy a new notebooks and smartphones for my company.

Also, i need to find extra time for reading. I'm working on a habit, to read although fifty page for every single day.

New Monday, and new week is for my a new unit for become a better version of myself :)

Have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29