My action plan for 2018 : setting a new plot for another beginning

in #motivation7 years ago

For the new year, we need to set some rules and regulations for the continuation of awesomeness and goals fulfillment.
Therefore I decided to make this action plan as a quest for a new horizon peek of the year.
Rule number 1.
Do not fall for girls. Fall for crypto!
I ve tried to pick up girls big time and it was a dead end anyway coz I had nothing to attract girls with
So I decided to cut the crap I was doing and focus on the important things CRYPTO,
If I possess cryponites I'll have it all
Rule number 2.
Stay sober :
I wanna quit drinking coz I'm not into it anyways, I only drink to forget my problems not solving them just delays the issue and obstacles and that's wrong àlso rewarding yourself with you doing nothing to deserve easy rewards it's wrong
Goals :

  1. Complete story like no other book and publish it in pdf and free copies to friends and family and maybe steemit friends also who supported me all along
  2. Improve my writing style and skills for a better writing future therefore joining a virtual foreign university and get a degree in English.
  3. Getting through and pass
    I'm repeating the educational year due to being lazy and indifferent last year. But now it's a crushal change
    4.work on my leadership potential
    I'm with aiesec now and didn't do much of a progress nothing worth to mention,
    Aiesec is a global students organization wich development of leadership and fulfillment of human kind potential.
    I wanna àn internship with aiesec I want to go abroad
    5.if i got the Thomas Jefferson scholarship then all the goals above will be slightly changed, USA changes people and yes it will affect me, but to the better.
    image

I hope you liked what I did with my action plan
And I want you to do the same... Because it's benificial and inspirational

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44