Ode To Self : Is You Feeling Lost?

in #motivation6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-05-09-14-14-10.png

Reminiscing on my past, how it was, how my present it and Igor to ask myself what my future would be if I don't change my ways. Our spirituality I have learnt affect us in every aspect our lives. If your are not living right, please change it. I am speaking to you all beautiful steemians from experience. God bless you all as you read the little piece below.

Happy Steemians.

They never knew my struggle. Am not perfect but God protect me.
I turned my back on SPIRITUALITY, I turned back and my world is on fire.
What can I do..
Am going to PRAY!!!
AM A SINNER!!
AIN'T WE ALL?
SO WHEN YOU WANT TO JUDGE, THINK TWICE..
YOU DON'T KNOW THE WEIGHT OF MY SHOULDER..
😥😰

Sort:  

I like the words said @rabiujaga
May you be always blessed!

Thank you very much @sherbanu.
Masha Allah.
Stay blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76