Sort:  

I appreciate your support. Looking forward to bringing you more great content.

Looking forward to it! ;0)

Did u do a video on youtube about futurenet? I glanced at it after seeing your video this morning. What are your thoughts on it?

Yes I did. You can earn by posting there but not as much as you earn here on steemit. I make most of my money from buying adpacks. They are launching a coin soon so I think it will be a great alt coin investment because the millions users will get the coin I am sure. You can also earn with their matrix.

Thanks. I will check it out this weekend. I am now listening to the sites video presentation that i found on your youtube channel.

Was it you that joined me in icoinpro?

I think i did. Saw an email yesterday and thought i better get back to the site...got caught up in work and gardening and forgot to get back.

I will let you know for sure if i signed up...

I am gearing up to shut down the largest part of my business soon and then i can devote more time to all this. Cryptocurrencies have done me well this year and i am investing some profits to earn more. My monthly cashflow (cryptoflow) is building which should be able to replace my business income...it is close already...

That is awesome news. Congrats to you!

Just checked my email account and yes i did join under you at icoinpro...i will reading up on it maybe tonight. I saw your email address in what i recently received...

BTW great last name!

I had a feeling that was you. Great! Yes it is indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35