2 more weeks in steemit Thanks for your 2010 followers and support,

in #motivation7 years ago (edited)


           2 more weeks in steemit

I start with words,
HI SIR
But he replied briefly,
YES?
  • At the beginning I was a bit shy but I tried again to ask
  • And ask for his advice and criticism
  • And at the end of her he's his open man
  • And gave me many suggestions and criticisms,
  • From there I started to feel comfortable and felt he was very respone towards new people like me,
  • And the words I remember very much from him:
"Taking the time to build an audience, it's not that easy"
  • Then from there I think and try what I can and how I get good results,
  • But until now I am grateful to have been able to feel the results of my hard work for 2 more weeks in steemit
  • Although not how yet,
  • I still want to try and reach out to my wishes
  • I want to buy one computer but i do not know if i can reach it in this steemit or not, i will try,
  • And may require substantial funds

  • And I say thank you very much
  • @demotruk @kingscrown @acidyo @firepower @ papa-pepper
  • @anasz @vannour @ vogard04 @jipo @zulmy @ wakrial @lovejoy @Transisto

  • Because they've helped to raise funds for
  • My post that reached 65 dollars
  • And because friends steemit also post it can reach
  • Results like that,

  • And for the next I will try harder to work in steemit and help share the results of my work / us to all users steemit
  • And advance steemit throughout Indonesia / Aceh

  • I want to say very, very thankful to steeemit
  • For 2 more weeks

  • Note for beginner:

  • Fight with your own work and never despair even though one post only gets a little bit of noise,
  • Because with hard work you will get satisfactory results,

  • I am comfortable in the steemit community

Sort:  

Wow @putrakhan your doing very good!
Congrats my friend :-)
Life is Good @ steemit.com

thank you sir .
regards to know you

thank you very much sir @bitfairy
regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62811.99
ETH 3447.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51