My journey towards Positivity - A simple Technique

in #motivation7 years ago

In this post i would to share a simple technique that is described in Louis Hay book . This technique is something that makes a huge difference in my life as well as my insights towards life.

Myself a girl who is living in a very orthodox family. In my childhood i was affected by lots of panic attacks that changed my entire charecter. Such incidents creates a cognitive error in my behavior as well. While i reached my end of teen age somehow i became a rebellious daughter that my family can't even handle. I knew that i was not on the right path.

Following days where hell and i felt lik not to live anymore .One day one of my aunt who is also a psychologost as well asked me to attend a training that was meant to relieve cognitive behavioral errors. For the first time i met my mentor Divya and she paves the way for my new positive life.
image

Here let me tell you the first practise that i started in my journey to this new destination. It is advisable to practice one technique at a time..It was actually explained by Louis Hay ,the practice is called Mirror work. Technique is very simple. After you wake up in the morning just appreciate yourself.These positive messages are called affirmations. Your subconcious mund absorbs and even without your knowledge you will start living according to that affirmations.Power of your subconcious mind is something that you can't even imagine.

This will work 100 % if you strictly follow this as your routine. More techniques will be soon posted. Wish you a happy and bright future ahead . :)

(Picture taken in Asus Zenphone )

Sort:  

This post is really important who are suffering from this kind odf problem. Its true that if you think positive and keep going on you have not any problem. Sometimes people always thinking why it happen to me but due to thinking of it problem not solve but if we think positive and try to recover from it at least we get something. I am really glad that it work for you and change your life. Sometimes solutions around us but only we have to find it.

As you said people who are suffering from these problems only knw the value of positivity. It s my pleasure to give support for those ppl who are suffering. Like how i get back to my life i want others to get back to their life . This effort is actually just my small effort to reach those ppl. Thanks for the support @birjudanak

Hi @punnya! Wonderful to meet you since we are following the same teacher - Luise Hay - my inspiration for many years. I also posted a blog with positive affirmations at the end one day ago..😁 Let's connect @lavitaebella

That s great to hear @lavitaebella. Spreading positivity is my passion as well. Let us stay in touch. And do support. I will definitely check your blog since the topic is really intresting. Please do post more on these topics as we can support people who needs a change from their stucked life. Thankyou for your comment . :)

You welcome 😁 Glad to connect! with combined power we can help a lot of people here who need a little heads up, motivation, support in their life ☘️😊

Yeah... Nice thought lavitaebella.. Will definitely do it. :)

Aww.. It's a great technique. Keep posting like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87