Monday Rush

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

hook.jpg
Am sure that am not the only one who hate Mondays as there are lots and lots of people who do have that same Monday fever anytime it just happened to be any Monday that is not a public holiday. Over here in Nigeria there was an Easter break given but with the nature of my job I guess It was just a title for the day because I had to go to work, how sad right

I know different people around the world would surely have a reason or two why they do not like Mondays. Mine are quite few, one of which is that Mondays have this rugged nature, everyone is just in a rush to somewhere, the whole atmosphere looks tensed up people trying rushing to finish jobs that they did not finish on Friday and so on. Also mondays are days that remind me continuously that I have a very short weekend, Fridays am like oh yeah the weekend is here am gonna have so much fun, but the speed at which mondays just take a fast forward I can't just comprehend, it just like the weekend never came or skipped.

But in all we should not let our hatred for Mondays put us down. Am a matter of fact it should be a day that would help us kick start a wonderful week. The truth is that only brave people have the courage to step into mondays courageously, Mondays should be a day where u enter fearlessly, most times a start my Monday's with my eyes on Friday quite funny right. But I think I has been helping for a while it makes me careless about all the stress of not just Monday but the week know that my Friday would surely come. Don't let that Monday fever weayry you down let it be a boost for Tuesday, tell you self I Would Have A wonderful week and you would surely see how pleasant your week would be. Just believe and have a positive mind

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66