A DAY IS ENOUGH TO CHANGE YOUR LEVEL

in #motivation6 years ago

Great Minds,

IMG_20180401_150527.jpg

I have met people whose level changed from the very poor to very rich. I also had of stories of men who had enjoyed life and had wealth and within a twinkle of an eye, they dropped to zero. Yes all these are true life situations. So like I said a day is enough for your story to change to better. I write to encourage someone who may be discourage about life and feels that life is not fair to them. I read posts of a steemian who is about loosing hope about life and planning suicide yesterday. As if that was not enough, today I read a story about a 37 years old man who was also planning suicide because he felt life is hard on him, that he never had a job neither wife despite his struggles.

I speak to you friend, it is not over until it is over, don't give up push on and speak out, it will come though it tarry bug it will surely come. What are your expectations in life, what have you done to achieve it, have you done enough? Reach out to people, be bold and courageous, don't relent and I tell you surely it will come to pass.

I have seen men who spent 40 years without any reasonable life but thereafter they blossom and achieved so much. They are others who started so early in life and some start late. The good thing is the end is what matters. One day is enough to get your one job that can change your life forever. One man is enough to make all the difference in your life, one idea alone can make you rich and well known all over the world. Just a friend, may be an acquaintance, or even a steemian you just met can rewrite your story.

So continue, you just need the right information, the right mindset, the right atmosphere and behold you are there. Be open and smart, if you fail, don't worry, it means you just learnt a new way not to do it. Do it differently and check the result. There stories of Abraham Lincoln, Thomas Edison and many others who failed several times before they finally made it. And one thing about them it when they finally made it they made it big.

You are on track, just don't give rather communicate your fears and concerns and trust help will come and come good.

Live simply and sweet.

Thank you for reading

Your thoughts are welcomed

Steemit Bloggers

Appreciator
Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sort:  

Some times I catch myself thinking that at 48 years old, my life is over and it's too late to dream big or change things.
Thanks for your words! There is more for me, I know it!

Yes oh
There is more for you just dont lose hope. Stay positive

Sucide is never the answer. Life is worth living even through the difficult times as without them how could you know the good.

Yes oh, life is worth life, and nothing is permanent the difficult times dont last

Beautifully said @princeso. I too find myself thinking it's too late, I'm too old, or I can't change my situation now. Of course it's all untrue, any of us can change everything in an instant. Sometimes by our own doing, sometimes by "things" beyond our control. Thanks for your wise words.

Your name says it all, you got to be positive and life will smile on you

Where there's a will there's always a way. Suicide is for cowards not MEN. Why? Because Men i.e. Grown up Men have a tendency to fight against the odds and emerge victorious.

Greetings from Venezuela

Thanks for this motivation

Everyone needs a good dose of old-fashioned encouragement now and then. Thanks for this!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52