You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Monday Quote - Be Patient

in #motivation6 years ago

Being a patient person is one of the best altitude one should have. Patient solve every situation we found ourselves. I can my self as an example, when I started blogging I was so upset that I couldn't see any upvote on my post, even then my reputation was little, but I was encouraged by @olawalium in the sense that he always telling me to be patient which I did and I am happy for where I am now because I took the word of encouragement (Patient). Thanks @sunnylife and my full regards to your kids.

Sort:  

Thanks for the mention bro. You are absolutely right. Being patient is key.

he's lucky t have you:)
hope all is well with you.
Keep shining !

That's why we have each other, to be there for everyone. When we offer a little ray of hope to another, we make life bearable and easy. Thanks for being an adorable soul.

I am doing great and you?

I'm so happy to hear that ma broda:)
Remember Steemit is not a Sprint it's a marathon.
Just enjoy your journey here and never say no! Keep posting even there's no audience
It's a challenge here, how far can you go? Giving up is not the answer.
Please visit @steemsecrets (Your journey should begin from here- You're a WHALE TO ME") delivered by yours truly. I'm sure you will learn a lot from there.
Steem On broda!! CHeers!

Thank you wonderful @sunnylife. I will check that now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43