"If wishes were horses anyone would ride."

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

2803725_S.jpg

I wish I could have my next holiday in U.S.A. I have always wished that one of my holiday I will travel to U.S.A and see all the beautiful places. Eat good meals in the best English restaurants and have a feel of the world from Paris.

While I was still in my world of fantasy day dreaming of my U.S.A. holiday. A call came from a friend letting me know of her wish to spend her honeymoon in Dubai.

Everyone loves to wish good things about themselves, and they just wants what they wish for to happen in the speed of light.

However, the Old saying goes "if wishes were horses anyone would ride."

You see nobody wishes them bad things in fact even the Lazy and slothful wishes to have the best cash in their account and all the best things in life even by just wishing.

If we could get all we want by just wishing I will be the best wisher of all time, lol.
I will wish from morning till evening.
The truth is wishes are good but it never helps a poor man move from being poor to becoming rich.

Life is far more than just wishing. I really wish we could all wish our way through life and even at most have all the things we asked for.

If wishes were currencies we spend, we would even wish the best things for ourselves.

However, if every good thing come by just wishing we would have a company for wishes and create wishing machine for everyone.

Wishes are free but success doesn't just happen by just wishing.

If Everyone has what they wish for and where they which they could be by now I will be building my sky scrapper with my wishes.

Turn what you wish into work.

Don't just stop and wishing everyone is free to desire anything however desire its only a stage on the route to success.

We must fine tune our desires and first turn them into reality that means we turn them into what is achievable.

We must after wishing word hard enough to bring our wishes into fruition.

We must be dedicated to our wishes if you wish to have a lot to spend be willing to have a lot to invest into that idea your feel will grow into a large multinational conglomerate.

Sometimes our wishes are very profitable, if they come a pass when we are willing to give our best.

Thanks for reading through:
Photo credit
Am your original @prettyjules158.

Sort:  

Hmm...beggars...hmm

I do not know what to comment on. You're really are very smart @prettyjules 158
You are my best friend
may i follow you

mam @prettyjules,

we need to wish to archive something. Keep sharing these types of post mam. best of luck.

if wishes were horses, beggars would ride.

A lot of times when i run away from reality and sneak into my fantasies, the only way i force myself out is to remember that quote up there. Sometimes, i spend a lot of unreasonable time wishing rather than getting to work.

Is time to get to work, and all your wish will come through in no distance time. Just have faith.

No time to keep wishing ,just get to work believe me I'm inspired this morning

happy new month @prettyjules158

I have this funny habit of making wishes when am in trouble that it should just go away and everything should be as it was before.
We should sure not end our life in making wishes but add work to it to make it reality , as in your words we must work hard enough to bring wishes into fruition.
Awesome post

i pray your wishes come through someday

You got a 55.55% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @prettyjules158!

Yeah
"no Food for lazy man"

Without hard work, determination and even relentlessness, wishes become 'infinitesimal weight of air'

To be a man is not an easy task!

Thank you @prettyjules158
I just got reminded of the need for me to be firm in the rough road to success...

"success wants excellence, because only excellence manages success"

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89