Say these 5 lines to yourself

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180628_121116_567.jpg

Speak these five lines every morning - 

1- I am the best. 
2- I can do it. 
3- God is always with me. 
4- I am a winner. 
5- Today is my day. 

Sort:  

He lives for india he dies for india. When he was younger he make india to be proud in missiles sector. And also known as missile man. i proud on kalam sir. Great person . .

Yes he was really a great man

The great personality which we have lost... All their quotes are inspiration to us...thnx for reminding @prabhdeep

Dr.A.P.J.abdul kalam is great man he enter life spends in indian country. The great man dr.a.p.pj. abdul kalam👍👍✌✌✌

Today is my day ❤️

Bro pls Dont do that vote for vote in steemit your reputation can down still I will upvote u but don't do next time

This post received a $0.011 (4.12%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @prabhdeep! For more information, check out my profile!

I can do it.

have anyone heard his autobiography on youtube if not just go and listen it will inspire you in a different way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70