You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motivation When Times Get Rough...

in #motivation5 years ago

Beautiful post...and wise words. We are wired differently for sure! When we find that mission, it becomes a deeper part of ourselves. Nothing can stop us.

My life mission has always been to show people their true worth. When I realized that was also my "why" in business, it fueled me & allowed me to do that in various ways. Then the Pixie Post was born.

It's as you said, if I can help one person a day, it's all worth it. :) Keep on going, Jon. You are doing amazing things & will continue to do so. We got you! :)

Sort:  

that’s exactly it. that’s really my measuring stick. if i get a comment or email where someone says they learned something or it helped them. that’s a win.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Exactly! Money is good & all, but you can't take it with you. Ultimately it's all about the higher purpose. 😉🥰

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81