Who am i: a 27 year old, who doesn't accept negativity, My name is KC

in #motivation7 years ago

I am a normal guy who tends to look at things differently for the good or bad,
I like to theorize about what could be and different perspectives, but if i had to say a credo that i held as my reality it would be that "you are what you think about" images.jpg

every time I have a negative thought i is not just a lucid concept fleeting my mind it is a literal neuron racing through the synapses of my mind! and very real so when those negative thoughts enter your mind they People-on-urban-city-street.jpg start to change who you are by what you think and if done consistently enough will become a habit
just look at or "happy society"

My goal in life is to seek out new and unique perspective while bettering my self and others!

Sort:  

You're on the right path.
Seeing inner problems is the only way to grow and become the best you, that you can possibly be.
Keep the fight going and keep on growing

Congratulations @piex, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51