THINK DIFFERENTLY

in #motivation6 years ago

It was NOTHING,yes that's the exact word i had the overwhelming feeling in my heart of being a nothing, lost in Eerie of trying continuously to feel worthy,to be someone,wanting to matter, wanting to be significant.

I knew what it was to have life fall and shatter like glass, and to be lost in it all.
I knew what it was to cry for hours,and have no one console me.
i knew what it was to want death, that the only thing that keeps you clinging to life is the face of your loved ones.

I was done i was tired of being average,that began it all
I got to meet MYSELF,not the person my environment had programmed me to be and i saw a god,a man who defied the world and every boundary or limitations it could offer,and created a specific-unique value,this shocked me, i didn't believe this, so i started doing research,reading and meditating,till i got to understand and finally believe,that person was me,and this anger came with a certain kind of anger, that kind that a man who had been meddling in mud,only to be informed that he had been pronounced the heir to the throne a year ago,and he like you mean all the while i was in the mud, i had power to the throne?

Then i looked around and i saw replicas of myself,i wasn't the only victim,i was surrounded with people like me who are lost in the complexity and dynamic place, called life,not knowing where they fit in,because of this they sell them selves short,because of the wrong mindset.

But all that is going to change, because I had found power,the power of thinking and the capacity of the mind.

What is the mind?
The mind as i have come to understand is that god-part of the human being, its the tool by which we transform infinite energy and potential within us into something tangible, we all have heard that most human's only use 10% of their true potential,if using 10% has brought us this far then just imagine what 50% will look like.

The mind doesn't have power that's why on its own it can not give power, your power lies in your thoughts your mind then converts the energy of thought into reality,so if you give your mind positive energy it will produce positive energy (thought)results in your life, on the other hand if you give it negative energy, you'll get negative results.
So recently after i had tried it, i changed my thinking,in a few months after changing my thinking i made my 1st 100k and started doing and achieving all the things I had dreamt of.

This is my story,this is how i got to understand and begin the journey to being more.

Aren't you tired of living average and getting,average results,when you know within you, that you can be better and have better , and there is surely more to you.

The greatest thing about it all is that you can control your own success,How?
You determine your success by determining your thinking.
That's you deliberately create only the things you want in your life, and deliberately not creating the things you don't want,so if you are feed up with the results you are getting its time to #thinkdifferently.

This is the why of thinkdifferently, to pull out from you the greatness that is right now trapped in you just like a lion is trapped within a cub,to put an end to "average" and give what you truly deserve,MORE!

When i started thinking differently,i had no one to guide me, no one to direct me on how to go,what books to read,how to spend my time and so on, so it took me more than 4 months cause i was doing trial and error.

Now i give you the chance I and countless millions never had, i have spent months reading, studying, researching and taking in knowledge just for this,with the help thinkdifferently a month of dedication to this blog,will surely change your life, and equip you with the mind set you need to dominate,and take charge of your life.

Remember I am a youth like you,grew up in the wonderful place called Nigeria, so i know what it feels like to feel lost, to feel like you are not needed,thats why i am here to make sure i salvage as many great men and women like you, from the dilemma of wrong thinking.

I'd be dropping my first post in a few hours, pls do well to read it thank you, i can't wait for you to meet your true self,then you'd see, who lies within that body of yours.

image
image source :https://www.twenty20.com/photos/f58ea5c8-9bf0-4988-b4b1-b97f7b5fcac6

You are not just human, You are god in a body,and you are about to think like one.

Sort:  

thank you for sharing such an inspiring story

Important Life advice (important)

Image source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43