GET UP AND FIGHT

in #motivation6 years ago

Your resting place is not the most suitable place if you are yet to achieve so much.

Our worth in life might not be quantified by the accumulation of wealth but the level of impact and how well we have helped others to achieve their own individual goals

man-2227804_1280.jpg
source

If all you can gather on your own is all you have, then be sure that you have not even started loving and you have a long way to go. I have realized that the more you do for others, the less you do for yourselves.

Steemit is a platform that thrives on relationships.

If I know you and u want something that you have, it might only cost me a word to you in asking and saying I want something friend, your consideration wouldn't be if you should do it or not but a decision to do it owing to a seed of friendship or something that binds us together.

Life is not a magic, and nothing really happens by coincidence. Well, the little I know informs me that if I stay in my house all day without doing anything, success will never come knocking at my door to sit on my laps, meaning I have less to give to humanity and to other people like me, then I should also expect even lesser on my table

jogging-2343558_1280.jpg
source

I know a drug that can cure these laziness or let me say non challah attitude towards life,its called "Get up and fight" tablet. If after waking up every morning, all you tell yourself firstly is I'm getting off my bed and I'm fighting like I never did before. Trust me, you will not only gain momentum to launch out, you will also gain advantage over other situations that are crawling around you.

Impact is necessary to keep life going and we cannot just live through life without leaving a sign in time on how well or otherwise we have lived.

Everyone will remember you for impact, but impact is not an honorary award and so, if you do not get up to fight for all that is yours, you might just lie there without having anything attached to your name.

Quick one:

  • Increase your mind capacity to do more
  • Reduce your time spent in bed
  • Fasten your seat belt and get set for a leap
  • Run like the world is chasing you
  • Take up responsibilities like the world will crash if you don't
  • Manage the relationships around you because they are your back ups
  • Never think anything will come to you if you don't go for it
  • Selah!!!

    Sort:  

    Weldone @phait...your words is like fire in my marrow....thumb up

    Thanks @kenihallel...will like to read from you too.

    No giving up the fight.

    Till i draw my last breath, I will keep hope alive and keep striving to be better.

    Thanks @phait

    Keeping the hope alive goes a long way yeah... We won't give up or give in till we make it happen. Thanks for your contribution @idowu-kunlere

    @phait, your words, actions even your life style motivate me, in fact, i feel ypu chose to write this because of me. Thanks for sharing 'get up and fight dose' tablets, i think ive taken my dose this morning. Thanks for sharing this.

    Lol.... Pleasant does yeah... Thanks for your inspiring words @mattyabo

    if I stay in my house all day without doing anything, success will never come knocking at my door to sit on my laps, meaning I have less to give to humanity and to other people like me, then I should also expect even lesser on my table

    Not just true talk but great talk

    Profound. You can't fold your arms and expect your expectations to be handed to you. You've got to reach out for it. If you don't fight for it,you will be blamed for your fate.

    True talk bro @samotu

    I must keep fighting.........@phait thank you for those piercing words

    Yes dear @leileh, we must fight till the end. It's only going to happen to us if we fight a little harder.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.20
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.030
    BTC 64956.33
    ETH 3456.79
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.55