You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leaders Show An Example Of How Followers Become Leaders.

in #motivation6 years ago

Wow, this is simply the kind of people we desire to have around us, people who put the universe at heart and work judiciously to give meaning to peoples lives. Am so proud of you @doartim, for your earnest work for humanity. I will do my best to do what i needed to do to bring joy to the faces of people just like you have been doing. Am happy to join you at discord channel and happy speaking with you directly, is really a great pleasure. I hope to do my best and contribute my own quota on this steemit school project. Thanks much sir.

Sort:  

Keep going and never give up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46