Motivational! Confidence through Consistency! Practice Every Day!

in #motivation6 years ago


Hey Dtube and Friends!

Today I would like to share some motivation with you all and tell you a little bit about myself and one of the things that have made a massive impact on my life and how I approach life.

In this video I talk a little about consistency and following your passion and how that can be a confidence builder. I am currently a well-known fire dancer in South Africa and have built a career as a performer and business owner.

What if I told you when I was 18 was that friend who sat at the bar alone while everyone else was dancing having the time of their life. Now I dance solo performances on stage in front of thousands of people.

So enjoy this video which includes some of my practice session with my favourite fire dancing prop a contact staff.

If you enjoyed the video consider giving it an upvote, perhaps even resteeming it and share with your friends.
I would also love to connect with you all in the comments, please leave me a comment.

Love, Light & Fire
Bruno Kopf of @performingarts


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@performingarts very inspirational. Thanks for sharing your story. I enjoyed the slow motion shots as well.

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 20.46% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67