You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday Motivation - CHOOSE to love yourself NOW!

in #motivation6 years ago

Maybe it’s a good idea to share the things we value greatly about ourselves?

I’ll start: I value my empathy for others, my sense of humor, my intelligence, my perseverance and my fysical strength!

Boom there it is, and it feels good!

And resteemed!

Sort:  

Thank you! And this is a great idea!! :)

I just LOVE your qualities that you value about yourself, and your willingness to share! You're a great example for all of us!

I'll share next: I value my easy laugh, warm heart, positive attitude, athleticism and optimism!

Thanks so much for the support, comment and resteem - you made my day!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58