YOUR BIGGEST INVESTMENT!

in #motivation6 years ago

images(59).jpg

Image Source

Your biggest investment in Life is not investment in a business deal; nor is it investment in a property;Your biggest investment is not investment in fun;Your biggest investment is You! Yes, You!

If you could run through the names of all the great men you know in your mind, you will suddenly realise that these men became wealthy today because of investment in themselves.

America records more milloniares that there has ever been and statistics show that about 80% of these milloniares are first generation milloniares. These ones did not have wealth transferred to them but built wealth because of how much investments they have made in themselves.
U5dqr9bQBYFG4KGEHoN3DPTNJ9kd2HX_1680x8400.jpeg

success is impacting your world with the investments of your personality

Every one of us came here with a unique purpose, with our own uniqueness to give and contribute to the world that which only us can offer. But I bet you, you will never know what you are capable of doing or achieving and the world will never know how much you can contribute except you make the right investments in our personality.

Take a moment to think: Today we are all enjoying the Steem blockchain, and we are grateful to God for how much our lives have changed as a result of it, and this is all because somebody made an investment in himself and with that investment, made a contributionto his world.

There's a lot you can do if you give attention to your biggest investment;yourself

I've known my friend @samstickkz for about 6 years now and there's something consistent with his character, and that is investing in himself. I could remember when Sammy would take online courses and get the certificates, and take the time to study on his own,thats why I'm not surprised that as a young guy he's making head way.

If you have been following @ejemai, you would see an epitome of someone who is impacting his world with the investments of his personality, and we are all greatful for that.

Before there was a Steemit, there was no Steemit, even though it existed. It existed in the minds and heart of those who created it, and it is in fruition today because they have applied the investments of their minds.

You might just be the one to invent that next big thing. Maybe the next most valuable coin,but what are you doing to your personality today?
U5dqr9bQBYFG4KGEHoN3DPTNJ9kd2HX_1680x8400.jpeg

Take sometime to think through this and decide today that you will undertake your biggest project: Investing in yourself; believe me, you can afford it!
DQmWLdk9hGJjNQU8qvXP2SY7vzLk3KCo11wBQ51ZULRmqRB.gif

Sort:  

Hello! personal investment yupi! I have been investing for 40 years. I have not considered spending, but I invest the courses and especially readings.
I am already retired from school and I have one more year to retire from university.
Steemit, represents another investment, for the post that has allowed me to publish and for the enjoyment of commenting what the others publish.
Steemit is like continuing with professional life.
Currently, I am dedicated to reading the Bible, listening to lectures of different religions and has allowed me to navigate as a human being in the spiritual life project.
Thank you for making it easier for me to express my feelings and thoughts.

I'm greatful that you appreciate

I agree! Ive always paved my own unique path in life and traveled the world and invested in my personal growth and education. It is so important to!!!

You know sometimes we wait for opportunities when we should be creating ours

Yes there is no such thing as luck, i believe in mind over matter Law of Attraction and creating our own opportunities :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65