DailyDoses: Morning Medicine

in #motivation6 years ago

In life a past does not matter anymore. It becomes a memory which means it is not there anymore and also there is nothing to be scared about it (the past is just too powerless).

What matters is your(our) present. I repeat your present; Mine, Yours, His, Hers and everyone's present. Understand me dear. It is our present.

The future depends on it. Chaos!

Sort:  

I think to myself. Sometimes we really don't need to do too much to be rewarded; just our best and that's life

If you need more votes can try below solution:

Download and use Partiko Mobile App. It can give you votes by posting using the App. Not to forget Partiko points can be use to buy STEEM and votes. Join now using my referral link and create your own link to have hundreds of Partiko points.

https://partiko.app/referral/farizal

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38